For more “Wordless Wednesday” fun, link up at 5 Minutes for Mom.
7 thoughts on “Silence….Wordless Wednesday

  1. AHHHHH!!!You joined "Wordless Wednesday"!!!YIPPPEEEE!!!!!What a pic to launch it with!Like you told me not long after Miss Gracie was born, "Don't ever mess with that special bond between a father and daughter." Truer words never spoken…

    Like

  2. Nice to meet you! I'm your newest follower from WW. Also, I have a secret that Proctor & Gamble has shared with me & I’m not letting the cat out of the bag until tomorrow! It’s so cool I can’t wait to tell everyone! I’ve seen it & I’m so excited! If you’d like to learn more just visit my blog at http://thenewxmasdolly@blogspot.com Have a great night!

    Like

Leave a Reply

