For some reason when I look at this photo it reminds me of  The Great Gatsby.

Maybe it’s her haircut, her short skirt or maybe the exotic animal that give me the Gatsby feel. I don’t know. I just look at this picture and think F. Scott Fitzgerld. MMMM maybe it’s time for another break from all this schooling we are doing. 

Happy Weekend Y’all!!! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Playing along with NiHoaY’all and the Sunday photo challenge: I took this shot with my camera set on natural with Fuji S1000.  I only cropped this photo and didn’t change anything else about the lighting.  

Ni Hao Yall


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Also linking up with ~ Happily Mother After :: Favorite Photo Friday ~ The Paper Mama photo challenge 

4 thoughts on “Just Because

Leave a Reply

