It’s Stevie Wonder’s Birthday today. 
 
GoingBackinTimeStephen.jpg Going Back in Time ~ Stephen
 
He is 18! 
 
18!!!
 
I can’t help but think of that country song by Carrie Underwood. . .”18 years have come and gone. For Mama they flew by. But for me they drug on and on.”   Then I have to laugh at myself  because,  I know he would hate that I have a country song linked to a post that has anything to do with him.  But, what’s a Blogger-Momma to do when the words just fit?  
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~





7 thoughts on “Come and Gone

Leave a Reply

