My fondest, earliest memories are of the water. . . in the water. . . under the water.
 
 
SWIMMING!!!
 
with my eyes wide open . . . feeling the water move me
 

 while I glided through – weightless pretending to be a Mermaid.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
Ni Hao Y’all

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These photos were taken with a disposable water proof  Fuji camera ~ the day was partly cloudy to mostly sunny and perfect! ~ the first photo:  I added black and white –  I  then added a little of the  color back to the photo – the second and last photos are completely unedited
 
18 thoughts on “~ Perfect Memories ~

  1. It was a excitement locating your site yesterday. I came here right hoping to learn something new. And I was not dissatisfied. Your well thought out ideas for new events like this. Thank you for this idea and sharing your knowledge.

    Like

  2. Beautiful words and images… I was never a keen swimmer as a child but I love that fact both of my children are strong confident swimmers. I love watching them swim.Mollyxxx

    Like

  3. She is a little Mermaid, I I remember so well, Dad with his underwater camera my thinking both you two babies and him would drown before he snaped that camera, wish I could find them now. It is a great improvement on ours.

    Like

Leave a Reply

