The theme for today is Elf. I didn’t have one.

I didn’t even know I needed an one;  I didn’t know anything about an Elf.   I had to Google Elf and find out what it was all about. As I researched I realized what it was that I was missing from my childhood.  I realized what it was I was keeping from my own children.  I knew then I needed to have a very serious talk with my mother.  As I pulled into her driveway this very elf was ridding up on his silver reindeer.

Boy! I was lucky! 
December Photo-A-Day Challenge | I Heart Faces | Enter via Instagram, Pinterest, Twitter, Facebook, Google+ and more

3 thoughts on “Day 2 ~ Elf

Leave a Reply

