Hidden 


 You maybe wondering why I put this under Hidden. This chimney is just past our house.  Every time I pass this site I wonder “What’s hidden in the past here.” 
Plain 


The Missouri river in the Plain state  . . . This river runs past the college my son attends. 

Left 

Fast 


Nashville .  .  . we stopped by here while taking Matthew to Kansas. The time past to fast. . . way to fast for me. 

Peace 

Knowing , that while he is away at school, my son will attend Mass, confession and Adoration  in the chapel beneath this cross gives me great  a sense of peace.


Scavenger Hunt Sunday
6 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Sunday

  1. Beautiful hunt and great interpretation. I didn't have time to participate with this weeks Scavenger hunt. About time… I wish I had a few hours more every day.Have a great week,B.

    Like

Leave a Reply

