“Tomorrow hopes we have learned something from yesterday.”
John Wayne

the old barn

I have many fond memories of watching the sunrise over this barn.  

While my sister and I waited for  our  school bus to arrive we sang  songs  at the top of our lungs,  laughed at whatever it was girls find funny at this age and applauded when the sun finally made it’s appearance. I remember the  display was always so grand. 

See you tomorrow,

Lisa  

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sunday Snapshot :: Sunday in my City / Barn Charm

15 thoughts on “Yesterday

Leave a Reply

