On day 5 of my 30 day photo challenge I asked my top model to let me take a few photos of her.   She  said, “she needed to think of what it was she wanted me to take pictures of her doing.” 

Image

Because it was just drizzling a little this day, she went outside,  put her sweater over her head, got down on one knee and thought for a minute. . . in the rain. 

I snapped. 

Image

She turned her head to the side and thought some more. 

I snapped. 

Image

She caught me snapping . . .   I snapped again. 

Image

She turned her head, smiled a little – she  knew what she was doing pleased me. 

And, I snapped one more time. . . just for good measure. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

52 Weeks of Happiness | Tuesday Around the World |  Our world Tuesday

4 thoughts on “I snapped

Leave a Reply

