Today’s photo is of my son’s girlfriend.  She sat for me for what I am sure she thought was forever.

Miceala

but really it wasn’t. . . okay maybe it was.  But, my editing time is WAY down. All I did today was: pick my favorite photo and then 

miceala in B$W

put it in black and white.  I’m very pleased with the way it turned out and  if you ask me. . .  I think these photos are kinda nice.  

The model is not to bad either. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sunday Snapshot |  Sunday in my City

9 thoughts on “kinda nice

Leave a Reply

