I have spent the last few days trying to fit in time to edit the photos that I took to the other day of my friends family.

_DSC1662

I snapped a load of  photos  and I got a lot of nice shots. 

Done

I’m really happy with the way things turned out.  

Leah dog and girl

I’m even happy with the shots I  took just to take. 

the kiss

Like this one.  . . and those other two. 

mad and girl

Today, my friend told me she has a friend who is interested in hiring me to shoot her family.

family photo 2

I don’t know what will happen.  But, I am sure excited about the possibilities . 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

READY TO WALTZ Link party

Little by Little

8 thoughts on “the possibilities

  1. I am excited for you.
    Excited for your journey.
    I wish you could come to the I heart faces conference. How far are you from Ohio? Meeting you would be a pure joy!

    Like

    1. I can’t tell you how much you have made my day just by saying this Becky. How I would love, love, love to go to the I heart conference but, I can’t this year. I live in South Carolina. It’s just to far for me right now.

      Much love to you, Lisa 🙂

      Like

    1. Dear tiarasandtantrums, I would love to visit your blog but I can’t find it. If you get this message please come back and leave me your link.

      Thanks so much,

      Lisa

      Like

Leave a Reply

