Finally I got this kid out to take his photograph.  

For class 1

He didn’t want to do it. He fought me over it like crazy. I promised him he didn’t have to smile.

Nice one! for the class

Just stand there and be gorgeous,” I said.   

Looking at tractor 2

You don’t even have to look at me. 

Stephen under the hood

“You will love looking at the equipment. You can check out the engines and see if everything is the way it should be.”  I told him. 

You will love it! I promised 

Stephen looking Good

So, Hey Stephen! What do you say???  Will you play with me? 

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey Stephen by Taylor Swift

Song-Ography  Sunday Snapshot |  Sunday in my City

22 thoughts on “Hey Stephen. . . will you play with me?

  1. As someone who hates having their picture taken I can empathize completely with Stephen. Still, I’m glad he let you shoot him because the photos are great. Hopefully he ended up liking it.

    Like

  2. A little nudge in the right direction and he’ll never know where it will take him!! Looks like he ended up enjoying that time together with you and the camera! 🙂 Love the last one, and that’s a fun song, too! I’ve never heard of that meme before, either … there are so many out there to join in … just wish I had time to do more! xo

    Like

    1. I want you to know. Stephen loved doing this shoot. He came home and washed the dishes in the sink. I didn’t even ask him too. he is such a wonderful son!!!!!!

      Like

Leave a comment