I have never really done this before. 

_DSC0540

Posted a photo straight out of the camera. 

_DSC0547

I usually edit and edit and edit.

Yesterday I picked up my camera for the first time in a week, and I   lazily snapped a few shots of Kathryn.

_DSC0543

 I had no intentions of keeping or sharing any of these.

_DSC0548

I just wanted to practice a little.  

But, much to my surprise – I found that the photos weren’t  half bad.  So. . . I thought I would share them . . . straight out of the camera. 

  52 Weeks of Happiness | Tuesday Around the World |  Our world Tuesday

11 thoughts on “S.O.O.C.

  1. Lisa, this is wonderful…do you know why? Because every time you post without editing, it will make you a better photographer in the long run. You will remember this, and try harder to get it right the first time…so it doesn’t have to be processed. Great shots…keep up the good work.

    Like

Leave a Reply

