I did something  the other day I have never done before. 

Mushroom

 

I left the kids at home and went out with a new photography  buddy to take a few nature shots.

the cut wood

 We talked and hiked and hiked and shot. 

another mushroom

Even though I’m not real thrilled with what came out of my camera 

1375670_648026605237050_945093149_n

The hike with a new friend, the time to regroup and just shooting anything that caught my eye –   couldn’t have been more fun. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Sunday Snapshot |  Sunday in my City

6 thoughts on “a few nature shots

  1. times of refreshing … and friends … you needed that! we all do! so blessed you had this time just being ‘you’!! and your photos are wonderful!!

    got your email, my friend …. you’ll understand when i write back why i haven’t been around so much! i will be in touch very soon! so appreciate your prayers!! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

