I feel like I am a little behind in everything . . . and I mean everything. This school thing has me up to my eyeballs in work. . . and laundry.

But, here’s the truth:  I miss my blog. I miss my camera.  AND, I miss my bloggy friends.

There have been weeks I haven’t even picked up my camera.

Tonight after going to my friend Erica’s blog – I have decided to do something about all this.  I’m going to give  Project 365 a shot.

I think it will be fun!

And even though this photo is not perfect – I’m putting it on. Believe it or not it’s one of the only ones I took of her this night.

Liz my Indian girl

I told you I wasn’t picking up my camera.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Click It Up A Notch                                                                                                                                                        Project 365 /P52/2013

8 thoughts on “a little behind

  1. Hello my dear friend! Wanted you to know that I just got into my email and saw that you had written me back … thank you!!! I totally understand about ‘being behind’, and I will get back and reply here very soon … I’m now nursing a sick husband, and trying to steer clear of the flu bug, myself!

    I know what you mean about missing your blog, your camera, and your bloggy friends … so do I!!! Maybe I should give this Project 365 a go myself … it would give me a daily goal, and keep me ‘accountable’ around here, that’s for sure! Anyway, look for a reply here in a day or so … and a new post! 🙂 Hugs to you, Lisa!! xoxo

    Like

    1. Yay!!! I’m so glad you are going to give this 365 thing a try. We can encourage each other. I’m sorry your husband is sick. NOT what you need right now! Ugh!!!! Sending you love and hugs!

      Like

Leave a Reply

