She listens to the Frozen sound track everyday.

Frozen 2

I know all the words to all the songs.

Frozen 1

 Oh! Yeah!

1.) I”m so very grateful Stephen went with me yesterday while I did all my running around.  I had him all alone – all afternoon. . . no phones, no computers, no interruptions. It was wonderful!

2.) I’m grateful the kids are in the kitchen baking. I love to listen to the slow whir  of the kitchen  aid, the chatter of teenagers and the smell chocolate coming from the kitchen. 

3.) and last but not least today, I am grateful I have a seven year old girl and I know all the words to the Frozen CD.

 

Leave a Reply

