The other day she told me she was bored. 

Kathryn flowered head band 1968

 

So I said, “Do you know what would be totally cool to do?”  She said, “What?” and I said,  “take pictures“. 

and then I feel in love with this one

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.) I am grateful I have this daughter.  She is perfect for me.

2.) I am grateful for quite afternoons and a summer breeze.

3.) I am grateful for a fun day at the park with friends.

 Our World Tuesday  Wednesday Around the World

 

9 thoughts on “The Other Day

  1. She’s beautiful and this photo is lovely. I can see why you fell in love with it.
    Thanks for stopping by my blog. I don’t live in Greenville (Walla Walla, WA) actually but Ducky Derby races are fun events no matter where they are held.

    Like

Leave a Reply

