So lately I have been counting my blessings more. I have been thinking about the little things that are so right in my life, and then all of a sudden – those little things easily turn into the big things that are just perfect . . . 

Kathryn 2 signed

 

1.) I am thankful Stephen went to work with his dad yesterday to help him. AND I am sure Mark and I have done absolutely  nothing to deserve such a great kids but here they are . . . and  we sure are thankful.

2.) I am thankful all the kids made it home safely last night from the concert.     Shuuuuu! 

3.) I’m thankful for the new to me dishwasher.  I had forgotten how much time a dishwasher could save a woman. WOW! 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Little Things Thursday

6 thoughts on “the little things

Leave a Reply

