the other day . . .  I got to go see the Phantom of the Opera.  

It was so fabulous!

It was so wonderful!

It was really SOOO amazing! 

The only thing wrong with it was. . . . 

Flower signed

 

I took my mother’s place because, she was sick. 

Yeah!

I know!

That kind of stinks.

Being happy because someone else is suffering. 

Bummer right?

So anyway, I told her it really was not that great, and she didn’t miss much.

BUT! Oh! It was AWESOME!!! 

Do me a little favor okay?

Let’s just keep this little talk between us. 

Thanks!

You’re the best!!! 

XOXO

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

1.) I’m thankful Matthew takes Kathryn to class these days. 

2.) I’m so very thankful Mark tries so hard to keep us going. 

3.) I’m thankful for the hugs, and the I love yous that I receive from my kids each day. 

Little Things Thursday

 

3 thoughts on “So yeah. . .

Leave a Reply

