I read this on bathroom mirror  yesterday.  I’ve read it before but, this time I wanted it to stick. 

“Call to me and I will answer you; I will tell you great secrets of which you do not know.”  Jeremiah: 33:3

Mother's Day Flowers 2016 logo

I don’t know: there are brief moments in time when I think I know everything,  and then this . . . reminds me I haven’t a clue. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gifts

that girl who loves music . . .  making great strides

a mother’s day filled with children I love

flowers from the Fisherman

beautiful words I’ll carry forever

group photos I love

beautiful warm days

quite mornings

water from a stranger

talks with sons who fill up my heart

children keeping mothers on their knees

2 thoughts on “a Sunday in May

Leave a Reply

