“Never put off till tomorrow what may be done day after tomorrow just as well.”Mark Twain 

glasses and flowers logo

that quote makes me laugh every time 

A friend mentioned I haven’t posted lately and well. . . they liked my blog and I need to get on it. I laughed and thought, how nice of them to like my blog. . .  I like it too. In fact I  love these lists of years I have kept. 

and well . . . 

Gifts

friends reminding me how much I like it here.

a rainbow of color drawn for me by my youngest

an idea for a photo

a few moments of time from my oldest in the kitchen

watching her make new friends all by herself

parties we are invited to to celebrate family  accomplishments

she comes in and plops on the bed to talk

seeing her hair pulled back . . . away from that eye

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Procrastination

  1. Yes, I like it too, very much, here. Having takien on a job at my grandma hen age has been demanding. I have been reminded that two year olds want to rule the world..lol! Have a beautiful day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

