“The most effective way to do it, is to just do it.”   

Amelia Earhart

cracked-eggs-logo-novemeber-2016

Easy for her to say 

I’ve had these eggs waiting on me to photograph for weeks. I love the rich colors, and the green one has me swooning.  Oh! My goodness . . . it’s true. 

Life’s been still for a while, and I’m counting the stillness as a blessing. 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Gifts

safe trip home from Atlanta

“no news is . . .no news” & that’s good news

great conversations

time to photograph

coffee with a new friend

coffee from my favorite shop in Atlanta

okay . . . coffee. . . I like coffee

slight breeze

early morning coolness

fall colors popping in my woods

friends motivating friends

4 thoughts on “

  1. What’s not to love about coffee? Lol

    On Sat, Nov 19, 2016 at 11:02 AM Advent’s & Other Fine(nell) Adventures wrote:

    > alida5477 posted: “”The most effective way to do it, is to just do it.” > Amelia Earhart Easy for her to say I’ve had these eggs waiting on me to > photograph for weeks. I love the rich colors, and the green one has me > swooning. Oh! My goodness . . . it’s true. Life’s be” >

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

